Connectivity – Complete Solutions for agricultural machinery

ISOBUS, software, hardware and security for agricultural machinery

From a single source

Decades of experience and concentrated industry know-how: connagtive is a Business Unit of OSB AG, providing 360° connectivity solutions to agricultural machinery OEMs worldwide. Telemetry hardware, ISOBUS and associated software as well as customized IoT solutions and security concepts from a single source – all this offers many advantages for customers, for instance low coordination efforts, better planning and optimization of total costs. 


“With connagtive we offer our customers complete and innovative telemetry solutions that are tailored to their needs and immediately ready for use.” 

Your connagtive experts
Dr. Matthias Rothmund, Christian Baumer and Roland Marx  


One solution, many benefits

 

Single point of contact  

Cost-efficient and time-saving: With us, you get your complete, customized connectivity solution from a single source. 

 

Fit for future 

Our tried and tested telemetry solutions are fully scalable and represent a sound investment in the future. 

 

Ready to go 

Our turnkey telemetry solutions can be quickly adapted to your individual challenges. 

 

Plug & Play

connagtive not only offers complete solutions: You also have the option of selecting the components individually. 

 

Learn more

connagtive in action

Practical applications

Telemetry solutions for seed drills 

Our ISOconnect ECU is a secure connectivity solution for seed drills that can be integrated quickly. This compact telemetry box that can be permanently installed offers various interfaces for connecting to machines, mobile devices and clouds. It has an integrated ISOBUS Task Controller with Variable Rate Control and Section Control function. The ISOBUS task data can thus be exchanged with farm management systems via the agrirouter. The IoT Device Management system offers secure connectivity. Learn more. 

Efficient farm management through machine networking 

When networking machines, the ISOBUS basic library, ISOAgLib SE, as part of the ISOBUS system, guarantees all functions required in an electronic data communication system according to the ISO?11783 standard – including efficient task management based on the process data in the Task Controller. Our portable telemetry box, ISOconnect, enables the exchange of all task and process data between the machines working in the field and the farm management information system. The integrated IoT Device Manager encrypts sensitive data, thereby preventing data theft or misuse. Learn more. 

Interested in our connectivity solutions?

Get in touch!

Connectivity-Gesamtlösungen
für Landmaschinen

 

 

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und geballtes Branchen-Know-how: connagtive ist eine Business Unit der OSB AG, die Landmaschinen-OEMs international 360°-Connectivity-Lösungen anbietet. Telemetrie-Hardware, ISOBUS und zugehörige Software sowie maßgeschneiderte IoT-Lösungen und Security-Konzepte aus einer Hand. Dies hat viele Vorteile für die Kunden, wie unter anderem ein geringer Koordinationsaufwand, bessere Planbarkeit und eine Optimierung der Gesamtkosten.

Mehr erfahren 


„Mit connagtive bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Telemetrie-Gesamtlösungen, die auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und sofort einsatzbereit sind.“


Ihre connagtive Experten
Dr. Matthias Rothmund, Christian Baumer und Roland Marx  


Eine Lösung, viele Vorteile

 

 

Mehr erfahren

connagtive im Einsatz

Praktische Anwendungsfälle

Telemetrie-Lösung für Sämaschinen

Eine schnell integrierbare und gleichzeitig sichere Connectivity-Lösung für Sämaschinen ist unsere ISOconnect ECU. Die kompakte, fest verbaubare Telemetriebox bietet verschiedene Schnittstellen zur Anbindung an Maschinen, Mobilgeräte und Clouds. Integriert ist ein ISOBUS TaskController mit Variable Rate Control- und Section Control-Funktion. So können die ISOBUS-Auftragsdaten über den agrirouter mit den Farm Management Systemen der Landwirte ausgetauscht werden. Ein sicheres Gerätemanagement bietet dabei das IoT Device Management. Mehr erfahren.

Effizientes Farmmanagement durch Vernetzung von Maschinen

Bei der Vernetzung von Maschinen gewährleistet die ISOBUS-Basisbibliothek ISOAgLib SE als Teil des ISOBUS-Systems alle Funktionen, die gemäß dem Standard ISO 11783 in einem elektronischen Datenkommunikationssystem benötigt werden. Unter anderem ein effizientes Auftragsmanagement auf Basis der Prozessdaten im Task Controller. Unsere portable Telemetriebox ISOconnect ermöglicht den Austausch aller Auftrags- und Prozessdaten zwischen den Maschinen bei Feldarbeitsprozessen und dem Farm Management Informationssystem. Der integrierte IoT Device Manager verschlüsselt sensible Daten und verhindert so einen Datenklau oder -missbrauch. Mehr erfahren.

Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Connectivity-Lösungen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!